Meet Our Keynote Presenters

Meet Our Speakers

Ms Sabita Adhikari
University of Sydney
PhD Candidate
Sabita Adhikari
Mr. Samuel Yaw Agyemang-Badu
College of Health-Yamfo. Department of Community Health. Ministry of Health, Health Training Institution, P.O. Box 23, Sunyani-Yamfo. Ghana
Principal Health Tutor (Environmental Health)
Samuel Yaw Agyemang-Badu
Mrs Batool Aljubran
Flinders University
PhD student
Batool Aljubran
Dr Anu Anuradha
Qld Health
Public Health Senior Medical Officer
Anu Anuradha
Miss Chrystal Ashby
City of Vincent
Health Promotion Project Officer
Chrystal Ashby
Mr Jason Barnes
Flinders University
HDR student
Jason Barnes
Ms Michelle Barrett
Australian Indigenous HealthInfoNet
Research Officer
Michelle Barrett
Dr Dylan Barth
Telethon Kids Institute / WA Department of Health
Senior Epidemiologist
Dylan Barth
Mr David Bellman
City of Gold Coast
Coordinator Environmental Health Operations
David Bellman
Dr. Stéphane Bertani
French National Research Institute for Sustainable Development (IRD)
Research Director
Stéphane Bertani
Ms Nancy Bird
NT Department of Health
Environmental Health Team Leader
Nancy Bird
Dr. Jesse Bliss
National Environmental Health Association
Professor Asha Bowen
Perth Children's Hospital
Head of Department - Infectious Diseases
Asha Bowen
Mr Benjamin Boyle
Flinders University
PhD Student
Benjamin Boyle
Dr Lisa Bricknell
Central Queensland University
Ms Emily Bryson
Central Queensland University
PhD Researcher and Associate Lecturer
Emily Bryson
Mrs Melissa Burn
President and EHA National Vice President
Melissa Burn
Mr William Burns
Sydney Local Health District Public Health Unit
William Burns
Mrs Rebecca Burton
Renmark Paringa Council
Environmental Health Officer
Rebecca Burton
Dr Lucy Butcher
East Metroplitan Health Service
Acting Principal Public Health Nutritionist
Lucy Butcher
Mr Jon Button
Department of Water and Environmental Regulation
Senior Environmental Officer (Noise)
Jon Button
Mr Mark Chadwick
Shire of Derby West Kimberley
Manager Development Services
Mark Chadwick
Dr Dennis Chirawurah
University for Development Studies
Senior Lecturer/Director of West Africa Resilience Innovation Lab
Dennis Chirawurah
Mr Jared Chong
Department of Health
Mr Ray Christophers
Nirrumbuk Environmental Health and Services
Ray Christophers
Mr Nathan Cocks
Department of Health (Western Australia)
Principal Scientific Officer
Nathan Cocks
Mr John Coles
Department of Health
Principal Project Officer – Vaccine Management
John Coles
Ms Julia Collins
Asbestos Safety and Eradication Agency
Director of Awareness and International
Julia Collins
Ms Jane Cook
Department of Health Western Australia
Manager of System Performance, Environmental Health
Jane Cook